Louth Business Awards FyffesOfficial Sponsor
Dundalk Credit Union Statsports

Club Directory

Club Officials and Management

Club Directory

Honorary Club President: Des Casey

Chairman: Michael Treacy

Vice Chairman: Michael Hughes

Board: Michael Treacy, Michael Hughes, Martin Connolly, David Samhat and Fred Spencer

CEO: Mark Devlin

General Manager: Martin Connolly

Club Secretary: Colm Murphy

Finance Officers: Elaine Duffy

Office Manager: Ailish Kelly

Office :Karen Travers & Gary Cronin

Community Officer: Liam Burns

Media Officer: Darren Crawley

Marketing & Media: Anthony Bravender

Event Controller: Regina O’Hare

Bar Manager: Kevin Carthy

FAI Liaison: Des Donleavy

Ambassadors: Paul Brown, Andy Connolly & Padraig McGowan

PA Announcer: Michael Duffy

dundalkfc.com: Dan Pope, Ruth Hardy, Darren Crawley & Anthony Bravender

DFC Magazine Editors: David Farrelly, Paul Dunne, Colm Murphy & Ruth Hardy

DFC Magazine Contributors: Tom O’Connor, Jim Murphy, Darren Crawley, Anthony Bravender, Colm Murphy, Niall Newberry, Martyn Hindley, Seán DeLoughry, Misha Sipovich

Photography: Sportsfile (Ray McManus), Ciarán Culligan & David Caldwell

Head Coach Vinny Perth

Assistant Manager: Ruaidhri Higgins

First Team Coach: John Gill

Goalkeeping Coach: Steve Williams

Strength & Conditioning: Graham Norton

Kit Manager: Noel Walsh

Physiotherapists: Danny Miller, David Murphy

Videographer: Harry Taaffe

Doctor: Dr. David Connolly