Sbobet Dundalk Credit Union Statsports

Under-15 | 2018 Fixture List

March 2018
Fri 23 Mar - 7:45
Group One
Shelbourne F.C.
Dundalk FC vs Shelbourne F.C.
Oriel Park
0-3
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr - 3:00
Group One
Drogheda
Dundalk FC vs Drogheda
Oriel Park
2-0
Sat 14 Apr - 2:00
Group One
St Patricks A
St Patricks A vs Dundalk FC
Larkview FC
3-1
Sat 21 Apr - 6:00
Group One
Monaghan United Cavan
Dundalk FC vs Monaghan United Cavan
Oriel Park
2-0
Sat 28 Apr - 2:00
Group One
Finn Harps F.C.
Finn Harps F.C. vs Dundalk FC
Bonagee United FC
1-0
May 2018
Sat 12 May - 7:30
Group One
Derry City
Dundalk FC vs Derry City
Oriel Park
Sun 20 May - 1:30
Group One
Bohemians
Bohemians vs Dundalk FC
Shanowen Road
Sat 26 May - 2:00
Group One
Shelbourne F.C.
Shelbourne F.C. vs Dundalk FC
AUL Complex
July 2018
Fri 6 Jul - 7:30
Group One
St Patricks A
Dundalk FC vs St Patricks A
Oriel Park
Sun 15 Jul - 2:00
Group One
Monaghan United Cavan
Monaghan United Cavan vs Dundalk FC
Gortakeegan
Fri 20 Jul - 7:30
Group One
Finn Harps F.C.
Dundalk FC vs Finn Harps F.C.
Oriel Park
Sat 28 Jul - 2:00
Group One
Derry City
Derry City vs Dundalk FC
Wilton Park
August 2018
Sun 12 Aug - 2:00
Northern Elite Division
Bohemians
Bohemians vs Dundalk FC
Gannon Park