FyffesOfficial Sponsor
SbobetDundalk Credit UnionStatsports

First Team Fixtures

Fixtures Calendar Import

Add every Dundalk FC match to your calendar on your computer, smartphone or tablet so you never miss a game. Fixtures are subject to change and dundalkfc.com will not be held responsible for incorrect information being presented in users calendars.

Download First Team Fixtures Calendar


January 2018
Tue 23 Jan - 7:45
Friendly
Cabinteely FC
Dundalk FC vs Cabinteely FC
Oriel Park
Sat 27 Jan - 5:00
Malone Cup
Drogheda
Dundalk FC vs Drogheda
Oriel Park
Wed 31 Jan - 1:00
Friendly
Shanghai Shenxin FC
Dundalk FC vs Shanghai Shenxin FC
Murcia, Spain.
February 2018
Fri 2 Feb - 1:00
Friendly
FC Seoul
Dundalk FC vs FC Seoul
Murcia, Spain.
Wed 7 Feb - 7:45
Friendly
Brentford "B"
Dundalk FC vs Brentford "B"
Oriel Park
Sun 11 Feb - 2:00
President's Cup Final
Cork City
Dundalk FC vs Cork City
Oriel Park
Fri 16 Feb - 7:45
Premier Division
Bray Wand.
Dundalk FC vs Bray Wand.
Oriel Park
Fri 23 Feb - 8:00
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrock Rovers vs Dundalk FC
Tallaght Stadium
Tue 27 Feb - 7:45
Premier Division
Limerick FC
Dundalk FC vs Limerick FC
Oriel Park
March 2018
Fri 9 Mar - 8:00
Premier Division
Cork City
Dundalk FC vs Cork City
Oriel Park
Mon 12 Mar - 7:45
Premier Division
St Patricks A
St Patricks A vs Dundalk FC
Richmond Park
Fri 16 Mar - 7:45
Premier Division
Waterford FC
Dundalk FC vs Waterford FC
Oriel Park
Sat 24 Mar - 7:45
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Sligo Rovers vs Dundalk FC
Showgrounds
Fri 30 Mar - 7:45
Premier Division
Bohemians
Dundalk FC vs Bohemians
Oriel Park
April 2018
Fri 6 Apr - 7:30
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Dundalk FC vs Shamrock Rovers
Oriel Park
Mon 9 Apr - 7:45
EA Sports Cup
St Patricks A
St Patricks A vs Dundalk FC
Richmond Park
Fri 13 Apr - 7:45
Premier Division
Bray Wand.
Bray Wand. vs Dundalk FC
Carlisle Grounds
Tue 17 Apr - 7:45
Premier Division
Limerick
Limerick vs Dundalk FC
Market's Field
Fri 20 Apr - 7:45
Premier Division
Derry City
Dundalk FC vs Derry City
Oriel Park
Fri 27 Apr - 7:15
Premier Division
Cork City
Cork City vs Dundalk FC
Turner's Cross
Mon 30 Apr - 7:45
Premier Division
St Patricks A
Dundalk FC vs St Patricks A
Oriel Park
May 2018
Fri 4 May - 7:45
Premier Division
Waterford FC
Waterford FC vs Dundalk FC
RSC
Tue 8 May - 7:45
EA Sports Cup
Bohemians
Dundalk FC vs Bohemians
Oriel Park
Fri 11 May - 7:45
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Dundalk FC vs Sligo Rovers
Oriel Park
Mon 14 May - 7:45
Premier Division
Derry City
Derry City vs Dundalk FC
Brandywell Stadium
Fri 18 May - 7:45
Premier Division
Bohemians
Bohemians vs Dundalk FC
Dalymount Park
Mon 21 May - 7:45
Premier Division
Waterford FC
Dundalk FC vs Waterford FC
Oriel Park
Fri 25 May - 7:45
Premier Division
Bray Wand.
Dundalk FC vs Bray Wand.
Oriel Park
June 2018
Fri 1 Jun - 8:00
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrock Rovers vs Dundalk FC
Tallaght Stadium
Tue 5 Jun - 7:45
Leinster Senior Cup
Bohemians
Dundalk FC vs Bohemians
Oriel Park
Fri 8 Jun - 7:45
Premier Division
Limerick FC
Dundalk FC vs Limerick FC
Oriel Park
Fri 15 Jun - 7:45
Premier Division
Derry City
Derry City vs Dundalk FC
Brandywell Stadium
Fri 29 Jun - 7:35
Premier Division
Cork City
Dundalk FC vs Cork City
Oriel Park
July 2018
Mon 2 Jul - 7:45
Leinster Senior Cup
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrock Rovers vs Dundalk FC
Tallaght Stadium
Fri 6 Jul - 7:45
Premier Division
St Patricks A
St Patricks A vs Dundalk FC
Richmond Park
Thu 12 Jul - 5:00
Europa League
Levadia Tallinn
Levadia Tallinn vs Dundalk FC
Kadriorg Stadium
Thu 19 Jul - 7:45
Europa League
Levadia Tallinn
Dundalk FC vs Levadia Tallinn
Oriel Park
Sun 22 Jul - 7:00
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Sligo Rovers vs Dundalk FC
Showgrounds
Fri 27 Jul - 7:45
Premier Division
Bohemians
Dundalk FC vs Bohemians
Oriel Park
August 2018
Fri 3 Aug - 7:45
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Dundalk FC vs Shamrock Rovers
Oriel Park
Mon 6 Aug
EA Sports Cup
Cobh Ramblers
Cobh Ramblers vs Dundalk FC
St Colman's Park
Fri 10 Aug - 7:45
FAI Cup
Cobh Ramblers
Dundalk FC vs Cobh Ramblers
Oriel Park
Fri 17 Aug - 7:45
Premier Division
Bray Wand.
Bray Wand. vs Dundalk FC
Carlisle Grounds
Fri 24 Aug
FAI Cup
vs
TBC
Fri 31 Aug - 7:45
Premier Division
Limerick
Limerick vs Dundalk FC
Market's Field
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep
FAI Cup
vs
TBC
Fri 14 Sep - 7:45
Premier Division
Derry City
Dundalk FC vs Derry City
Oriel Park
Sat 15 Sep
EA Sports Cup
vs
TBC
Fri 21 Sep - 7:45
Premier Division
Cork City
Cork City vs Dundalk FC
Turner's Cross
Sun 30 Sep
FAI Cup
vs
TBC
October 2018
Fri 5 Oct - 7:45
Premier Division
St Patricks A
Dundalk FC vs St Patricks A
Oriel Park
Fri 12 Oct - 7:45
Premier Division
Waterford FC
Waterford FC vs Dundalk FC
RSC
Fri 19 Oct - 7:45
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Dundalk FC vs Sligo Rovers
Oriel Park
Fri 26 Oct - 7:45
Premier Division
Bohemians
Bohemians vs Dundalk FC
Dalymount Park
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov
FAI Cup
vs
Aviva Stadium