FyffesOfficial Sponsor
Dundalk Credit Union Statsports

First Team Fixtures

2019 Fixtures Calendar Import

Add every 2019 Dundalk FC match to your calendar on your computer, smartphone or tablet so you never miss a game. Fixtures are subject to change and dundalkfc.com will not be held responsible for incorrect information being presented in users calendars.

Download First Team 2019 Fixtures
January 2019
Fri 25 Jan - 7:45
Malone Cup
Drogheda
Dundalk FC vs Drogheda
Oriel Park
Tue 29 Jan - 1:30
Friendly
Lask Linz
Dundalk FC vs Lask Linz
La Finca
February 2019
Fri 1 Feb - 3:00
Friendly
IF Brommapojkarna
Dundalk FC vs IF Brommapojkarna
La Manga
3-1
Tue 5 Feb - 7:45
Friendly
Longford Town
Dundalk FC vs Longford Town
Oriel Park
Sat 9 Feb - 5:30
President's Cup Final
Cork City
Cork City vs Dundalk FC
Turner’s Cross
Fri 15 Feb - 7:45
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Dundalk FC vs Sligo Rovers
Oriel Park
Mon 18 Feb - 7:45
Leinster Senior Cup
Athlone Town
Dundalk FC vs Athlone Town
Oriel Park
Fri 22 Feb - 8:00
Premier Division
Finn Harps F.C.
Finn Harps F.C. vs Dundalk FC
Finn Park
Mon 25 Feb - 7:45
Premier Division
UCD
Dundalk FC vs UCD
Oriel Park
March 2019
Fri 1 Mar - 8:00
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrock Rovers vs Dundalk FC
Tallaght Stadium
Fri 8 Mar - 7:45
Premier Division
Waterford FC
Dundalk FC vs Waterford FC
Oriel Park
Fri 15 Mar - 7:45
Premier Division
Derry City
Derry City vs Dundalk FC
Brandywell Stadium
Fri 29 Mar - 7:45
Premier Division
Cork City
Dundalk FC vs Cork City
Oriel Park
April 2019
Mon 1 Apr - 7:45
EA Sports Cup
St Patricks A
St Patricks A vs Dundalk FC
Richmond Park
Fri 5 Apr - 7:45
Premier Division
St Patricks A
St Patricks A vs Dundalk FC
Richmond Park
Fri 12 Apr - 7:45
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Sligo Rovers vs Dundalk FC
Showgrounds
Mon 15 Apr - 7:45
Premier Division
Bohemians
Dundalk FC vs Bohemians
Oriel Park
Fri 19 Apr - 7:45
Premier Division
Finn Harps F.C.
Dundalk FC vs Finn Harps F.C.
Oriel Park
Mon 22 Apr - 3:00
Premier Division
UCD
UCD vs Dundalk FC
UCD Bowl
Fri 26 Apr - 8:00
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Dundalk FC vs Shamrock Rovers
Oriel Park
Mon 29 Apr - 7:45
Premier Division
Waterford FC
Waterford FC vs Dundalk FC
RSC
May 2019
Fri 3 May - 7:45
Premier Division
Derry City
Dundalk FC vs Derry City
Oriel Park
Fri 10 May - 7:45
Premier Division
Bohemians
Bohemians vs Dundalk FC
Dalymount Park
Fri 17 May - 7:45
Premier Division
Cork City
Cork City vs Dundalk FC
Turner’s Cross
Mon 20 May - 7:45
Premier Division
Bohemians
Dundalk FC vs Bohemians
Oriel Park
Fri 24 May - 7:45
Premier Division
St Patricks A
Dundalk FC vs St Patricks A
Oriel Park
Mon 27 May - 7:45
EA Sports Cup
UCD
Dundalk FC vs UCD
Oriel Park
Fri 31 May - 7:45
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Dundalk FC vs Sligo Rovers
Oriel Park
June 2019
Sat 8 Jun - 7:45
Premier Division
Finn Harps F.C.
Finn Harps F.C. vs Dundalk FC
Finn Park
Fri 14 Jun - 7:45
Premier Division
UCD
Dundalk FC vs UCD
Oriel Park
Fri 28 Jun - 8:00
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrock Rovers vs Dundalk FC
Tallaght Stadium
July 2019
Mon 1 Jul - 7:45
Premier Division
Waterford FC
Dundalk FC vs Waterford FC
Oriel Park
Fri 5 Jul - 7:45
Premier Division
Derry City
Derry City vs Dundalk FC
Brandywell Stadium
Fri 19 Jul - 7:45
Premier Division
Cork City
Dundalk FC vs Cork City
Oriel Park
Fri 26 Jul - 7:45
Premier Division
St Patricks A
St Patricks A vs Dundalk FC
Richmond Park
August 2019
Sat 3 Aug - 7:45
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Sligo Rovers vs Dundalk FC
Showgrounds
Fri 16 Aug - 7:45
Premier Division
Finn Harps F.C.
Dundalk FC vs Finn Harps F.C.
Oriel Park
Fri 30 Aug - 7:45
Premier Division
UCD
UCD vs Dundalk FC
UCD Bowl
September 2019
Fri 13 Sep - 7:45
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Dundalk FC vs Shamrock Rovers
Oriel Park
Fri 20 Sep - 7:45
Premier Division
Waterford FC
Waterford FC vs Dundalk FC
RSC
October 2019
Fri 4 Oct - 7:45
Premier Division
Derry City
Dundalk FC vs Derry City
Oriel Park
Fri 11 Oct - 7:45
Premier Division
Bohemians
Bohemians vs Dundalk FC
Dalymount Park
Fri 18 Oct - 7:45
Premier Division
Cork City
Cork City vs Dundalk FC
Turner’s Cross
Fri 25 Oct - 7:45
Premier Division
St Patricks A
Dundalk FC vs St Patricks A
Oriel Park