FyffesOfficial Sponsor
Dundalk Credit Union Statsports

First Team Fixtures

 

January 2020
Fri 17 Jan - 7:45
Friendly
UCD
Dundalk FC vs UCD
Oriel Park
Wed 22 Jan - 5:00
Friendly
CFR Cluj
CFR Cluj vs Dundalk FC
Oliva Nova
Fri 24 Jan - 4:00
Friendly
CSKA Moscow
CSKA Moscow vs Dundalk FC
Hotel Campoamor
Thu 30 Jan - 7:45
Malone Cup
Drogheda
Dundalk FC vs Drogheda
Oriel Park
February 2020
Mon 3 Feb - 7:30
Friendly
Crusaders FC
Crusaders FC vs Dundalk FC
Seaview
Tue 4 Feb - 7:45
Friendly
Longford Town
Dundalk FC vs Longford Town
Oriel Park
Sun 9 Feb - 3:00
President's Cup Final
Shamrock Rovers
Dundalk FC vs Shamrock Rovers
Oriel Park
P-P
Fri 14 Feb - 7:45
Premier Division
Derry City
Dundalk FC vs Derry City
Oriel Park
Fri 21 Feb - 7:45
Premier Division
Shelbourne F.C.
Shelbourne F.C. vs Dundalk FC
Tolka Park
Mon 24 Feb - 7:45
Premier Division
Cork City
Dundalk FC vs Cork City
Oriel Park
Fri 28 Feb - 7:45
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Shamrock Rovers vs Dundalk FC
Tallaght Stadium
March 2020
Fri 6 Mar - 8:00
Premier Division
Finn Harps F.C.
Finn Harps F.C. vs Dundalk FC
Finn Park
July 2020
Fri 10 Jul - 7:45
Friendly
Derry City
Dundalk FC vs Derry City
Oriel Park
Tue 14 Jul - 7:45
Friendly
Bohemians
Dundalk FC vs Bohemians
Oriel Park
Fri 17 Jul - 7:30
Friendly
Drogheda
Dundalk FC vs Drogheda
Oriel Park
Mon 20 Jul - 7:30
Friendly
Athlone Town
Dundalk FC vs Athlone Town
Oriel Park
Tue 21 Jul - 7:45
Friendly
Longford Town
Dundalk FC vs Longford Town
Oriel Park
Fri 31 Jul - 7:45
Premier Division
St Patricks A
Dundalk FC vs St Patricks A
Oriel Park
August 2020
Fri 7 Aug - 5:45
Premier Division
Bohemians
Bohemians vs Dundalk FC
Dalymount Park
Tue 11 Aug - 7:45
FAI Cup
Waterford FC
Dundalk FC vs Waterford FC
Oriel Park
Fri 14 Aug - 5:45
Premier Division
Waterford FC
Dundalk FC vs Waterford FC
Oriel Park
Wed 19 Aug - 6:00
UEFA Champions League
NK Celje
NK Celje vs Dundalk FC
Szusza Ferenc Stadion
Sat 22 Aug - 5:00
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Sligo Rovers vs Dundalk FC
Showgrounds
Sun 30 Aug - 5:00
FAI Cup
Cobh Ramblers
Cobh Ramblers vs Dundalk FC
St Colman's Park
September 2020
Fri 11 Sep - 8:00
Premier Division
Shelbourne F.C.
Dundalk FC vs Shelbourne F.C.
Oriel Park
Thu 17 Sep - 6:30
Europa League
Inter Club
Inter Club vs Dundalk FC
Estadi Comunal
Thu 24 Sep - 7:00
Europa League
Sheriff Tiraspol
Sheriff Tiraspol vs Dundalk FC
SC Sheriff Stadium
Sun 27 Sep - 7:30
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Dundalk FC vs Shamrock Rovers
Oriel Park
October 2020
Thu 1 Oct - 7:30
Europa League
KI Klaksvik
Dundalk FC vs KI Klaksvik
Aviva Stadium
Sun 4 Oct - 5:00
Premier Division
Finn Harps F.C.
Dundalk FC vs Finn Harps F.C.
Oriel Park
Tue 13 Oct - 7:45
Premier Division
Cork City
Cork City vs Dundalk FC
Turner's Cross
Fri 16 Oct - 5:45
Premier Division
Bohemians
Dundalk FC vs Bohemians
Oriel Park
Mon 19 Oct - 5:45
Premier Division
Derry City
Derry City vs Dundalk FC
Ryan McBride Brandywell
Thu 22 Oct - 5:55
Europa League
Molde FK
Dundalk FC vs Molde FK
Tallaght Stadium
Sun 25 Oct - 2:00
Premier Division
Waterford FC
Waterford FC vs Dundalk FC
RSC
Thu 29 Oct - 8:00
Europa League
Arsenal
Arsenal vs Dundalk FC
Arsenal Stadium
November 2020
Sun 1 Nov - 5:45
Premier Division
St Patricks A
St Patricks A vs Dundalk FC
Richmond Park
Thu 5 Nov - 5:55
Europa League
Rapid Wien
Rapid Wien vs Dundalk FC
Weststadion
Mon 9 Nov - 7:30
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Dundalk FC vs Sligo Rovers
Oriel Park
Fri 20 Nov - 7:45
FAI Cup
Bohemians
Bohemians vs Dundalk FC
Dalymount Park
Thu 26 Nov - 8:00
Europa League
Rapid Wien
Dundalk FC vs Rapid Wien
Dublin Stadium
Sun 29 Nov
FAI Cup
Athlone Town
Athlone Town vs Dundalk FC
Athlone Town Stadium
December 2020
Thu 3 Dec - 8:00
Europa League
Molde FK
Molde FK vs Dundalk FC
Molde Stadium
Thu 10 Dec - 5:55
Europa League
Arsenal
Dundalk FC vs Arsenal
Dublin Arena