The draw for the PTSB Leinster Senior Cup will see us play Malahide United, Drogheda United and Bohemians in early 2024.

This season’s fourth round stage, where League of Ireland clubs enter the competition, will be played in a group stage format.

The section has been split into four groups of four, with each team playing each other once. The top two teams in each group will qualify for the quarter finals and the group winner will have home advantage in the last eight.

Provisional fixtures have been announced on social media but supporters are advised that these are likely to change.

PTSB Leinster Senior Cup Group A Fixtures

Matchday One
Malahide United (UCFL) v Dundalk FC

Matchday Two
Dundalk FC v Drogheda United

Matchday Three
Dundalk FC v Bohemians

Dundalk have won the Leinster Senior Cup on seven occasions, the last coming back in 2015 when Stephen Kenny’s side beat Shamrock Rovers in the final at Oriel Park.